Scott Pilgrim vs. Croatia

Living in Middleofnowhereville, Croatia, I got used to seeing movies in theatres 2-3 months after they’ve been released elsewhere. That doesn’t bother me much since most of these movies are not worth the price of the ticket and I don’t often venture to my local multiplex. But every once in a while, there comes a movie which I really want to see on the big screen. Scott Pilgrim vs. the World is such a movie. I enjoyed the comic, and the trailer looks fantastic:

However, the movie was released almost 3 months ago and there is still no sign of it coming to Croatia. I mean, I know it bombed in the USA, but come on!!! It is rare that I want to see something as bad as this. I have been dodging spoilers and reviews online like they’re the plague, just so I can sit in peace and watch it once it hits our theatres. At this point I don’t even care that it is 3 months late, I just hope I get to see it. Please people in charge, let me see this movie.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

